Telus Mobility

I’ve ranted about cell phones before I think. Everyone rants about phones. They rip us off, etc etc etc. But what really gets my goat is, When I call three times and ask the same question, and I get three different answers!!!

Q: Can I put a blackberry on my prepaid account

A1: No, you cannot use a Blackberry on a prepaid account

A2: Yes! Any Telus phone, even a blackberry, can be attached to your prepaid account

A3: No, not a blackberry, unless it is a HSPA phone with a sim card (which I gather means it is a phone from another company that has been unlocked)

Make up your mind ppl. I am going with A3 because it sounds like the answer of someone who actually knows what she is talking about. Way to go operator 3!

Leave a Reply

